Board of Directors

President
Daren Layton, Esq. C.P.A.
Waterfall, Economidis, Caldwell, Hanshaw & Villamana, P.C.
dlayton@waterfallattorneys.com
520-745-7815
Vice-President
Brenda Landau
Director of Legacy Development
Jewish Community Foundation of Southern Arizona
brenda@jcftucson.org
520-577-0388
Secretary
Em Martin Brott, MBA
Chief Development Officer
Our Family Services
ebrott@ourfamilyservices.org
520-323-1708 x 425
Treasurer
Kelly Holt
Director of Philanthropy
The Amerind Foundation, Inc.
kholt@amerind.org
520-686-6172
Immediate Past Co-President 
Elizabeth Friman, Esq.
Fleming & Curti, PLC
friman@flemingandcurti.com
520-622-0400
Immediate Past Co-President
Kate Hiller
Consultant
Katehiller@mindspring.com
520-481-5736
Program Chair
Amy Reichgott
Habitat Tucson
amyr@habitattucson.org
206-271-3909
Education Chair
Deborah Dale
Smith & Dale, LLC
deb@smith-dale.org
520-548-3440
Membership Chair
Shannon M. Derksen
Attorney at Law
Duffield Adamson & Helenbolt, PC
sderksen@duffieldlaw.com
520-792-1181 x 256
Hospitality Chair
Becky Rebenstorf
Major Gifts Officer
El Rio Health Center Foundation
rebeccaR2@elrio.org
520-309-2415
Sponsorship Chair
James Krogmeier, JD
Attorney at Law
University of Arizona Foundation
james.krogmeier@uafoundation.org
520-621-9075
Member At-Large
Jacque J. Mingle
Attorney at law
Bogutz & Gordon, P.C.
jacque@bogutzandgordon.com
520-321-9700
Member At-Large
Kerry Dufour
Executive Director
YMCA Foundation of Southern Arizona  kerryd@TucsonYMCA.org
520-623-5511
Executive Director
Phil Gutt, CAE
Planned Giving Roundtable of Southern Arizona mgmt@pgrtsa.org
520-881-1778